The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven Theatre Tickets

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

Discount Tickets

No Booking Fee - Was £20.00 Now £20.00
Valid on all performances.

The ticket discounts above will be included in your search results when you search for tickets.

Show Details

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are television stars. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Tiger Tiger - Central London's flagship club, a 10 minute walk away.

Collect your Tiger Tiger voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance. Private areas can be reserved, please contact us for more info. Tiger Tiger is a strictly 18+ venue, Dress Code is Smart - Smart jeans are OK but no sportswear (includes trainers, Timberlands, caps/hats).

DECEMBER

Saturday 14th December - Geoff Whiting MC, Carey Marx, Matt Richardson, Luke Toulson

JANUARY

Friday 3rd January – Jon Pearson MC, Ninia Benjamin, Andrew Lawrence, Ben Robson, Dave Fensome

Saturday 4th January – Jon Pearson MC, Ninia Benjamin, Andrew Lawrence, Andy Steadman

Friday 10th January – Danny Ward MC, Markus Birdman, Sindhu Vee, Dinesh Nathan, William Stone

Saturday 11th January – Danny Ward MC, Markus Birdman, Roger Monkhouse, Sindhu Vee

Friday 17th January – Susan Murray MC, David Haddingham, Nathan Caton, Ali Woods, Maggie Kowalski

Saturday 18th January – Susan Murray, David Haddingham, Nathan Caton, Brendan Dempsey

Friday 24th January – Ria Lina MC, John Ryan, Stefano Paolini, Vlad Ilich, Fiona Ridgewell

Saturday 25th January – Ria Lina MC, John Ryan, Stefano Paolini, Tom Deacon

FEBRUARY

Saturday 1st February – Jojo Smith MC, Pierre Hollins, Ian Stone, Dougie Dunlop

Friday 7th February – Justin Panks MC, Richard Morton, Javier Jarquin, Kevin O'Connell, Blake AJ

Saturday 8th February – Justin Panks MC, Richard Morton, Javier Jarquin, Micheal Odewale

Friday 14th February – Steven N Allen MC, Steve Gribbin, Dana Alexader, Adam Bloom

Saturday 15th February – Steven N Allen MC, Steve Gribbin, JAson PAtterson, Carey Marx

Friday 21st February – Suzy Bennett MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Jeff Innocent, Joseph Emslie, Kuan-Wen-Huang

Friday 28th February – David Whitney MC, Ninia Benjamin, Josh Howie, Sachin Kumarendran, Micheal Akadiri

Saturday 29th February - TBC

MARCH

Saturday 7th March

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 14th March

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 21st March

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 28th March

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

APRIL

Saturday 4th April

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 11th April

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 18th April

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 25th April

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

MAY

Saturday 2nd May

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 9th May

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 16th May

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 23rd May

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 30th May

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Show Information

Booking from: 2020-01-03

Booking until: 2020-05-30

Running Time: 2 hours

Theatre Information

Theatre: Heaven

Address: 11 The Arches, Off Villiers Street, London, WC2N 6NG

Directions:

Location Map

Please note: the location shown on the map is an approximate location of the theatre. In the majority of cases the theatre will be marked on the map so please make sure you locate the exact location yourself. If the theatre is not shown on the map please make sure you locate the correct road name and take account of the directions.